top of page



Dave Campbell Pipe Major

Edward Agnew  Pipe Sgt

Patrick Johnston Pipe Cpl

Kevin McGillicuddy Drum Major 

Peter Patton Pipe Cpl

David Haines

Dennis Brady

Rick Leonard

Doris Chong

Pat Johnston 

Robert Ritchie

Allan Baird

Sheri Richter

Frank Beaton


Colleen Hanstein Tenor Drum Sgt

Cameron Wall  snare/Sgt 

Richard Suarez  snare

TMichael Taussig snare

Kevin Quinn snare

Russ Samo snare

Linda Agnew Bass

Billy Johnston Bass

Color Guard

Renee Campbell Sgt

Linda Alford

Susan Wall

Donna Allen

Sylvia Suarez Banner

Sara Griffin Banner

bottom of page